Quake 2 upgrade

Quake 2 upgrade

Postby {OF}MillerTime » Tue Nov 10, 2009 7:44 pm

Anyone still play Q2? If you do then try out this port http://kmq2.quakedev.com/ especially if you have a widescreen monitor.

If spiffs up the graphics and IMO breathes new life into the greatest game evr made :)
User avatar
{OF}MillerTime
Lackey
Lackey
 
Posts: 91
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2008 6:58 am
Location: Michigan, USA

Re: Quake 2 upgrade

Postby *FDB*Hakko » Tue Nov 10, 2009 8:06 pm

It's actually in a box I'm gonna give to Jasper.
lamaramal.wordpress.com
User avatar
*FDB*Hakko
White Collar
White Collar
 
Posts: 683
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 3:04 pm
Location: Gerogia


Return to Other Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron